CLICK HERE TO JOIN.
  •  

Countdown To Christmas!

How Many Points on Your Licence?

exbdc

How Many Points You Got?  

48 members have voted

1. 1. How Many Points You Got?

Having read the thread re. speed cams I thought it might be interesting to see you many points, or not, forum members have on their licences.

I went 32 years without any penalty points until I got caught by a traffic light cam after leaving the office following a major row with boss. Be interested to know if anybody went longer.

NO points for me in 9 years of driving, im a good driver you see Applaud SmileyROTFWLROTFWL

Having read the thread re. speed cams I thought it might be interesting to see you many points, or not, forum members have on their licences.

I went 32 years without any penalty points until I got caught by a traffic light cam after leaving the office following a major row with boss. Be interested to know if anybody went longer.

18 years and still going atm (touch wood).

18 years and still going atm (touch wood).

thats till your speeding fine drops through the door later this morning :^O:^O:^O:^O:^O:^O

thats till your speeding fine drops through the door later this morning :^O:^O:^O:^O:^O:^O

Thanks Badge.

L-E_Fault

3 for me I got caught by a camera van sitting the other side of a hill, gits. Oh and it makes it worse that it was in Wales, screwed over by the Welsh X(X(

Points now lost from licence since leaving motorcycle in garage:^O

Andy™

0. should be 3

Evans Electric
3 for me I got caught by a camera van sitting the other side of a hill, gits. Oh and it makes it worse that it was in Wales, screwed over by the Welsh X(X(

Me too , on the Heads of the Valleys Road , but its been a while now, I don't think it counts .

Doc Hudson
Do motorbike points count on your car license?

Thats an interesting question, do they count? anyone know?