swindon-massive

Talk Electrician Forum

Help Support Talk Electrician Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

buddha

Reaction score
hi,im studying level 2 c&g2330,and i find the swindon-massive website very helpful.

but one thing is troubling me,i can cope with the multiple choice questions and tests comfortably on this web site but have alot more trouble with questions from scaddon books and essential calculations books.

are the questions on swindon-massive a good representation of the degree of difficulty in the actual exam or am i being lured into a false sense of security?

questions from other texts give me serious brain cramp,im hoping the swindon-massive set up is more near the actual mark.

can anyone shed some light on this please

It's a qood question and one I can't answer at the moment.

However, I have my 201 on Saturday, 202 on Sunday and 203 on Monday, so once I've done these I'll post back here and let you know what I think.

I'm hopeing the Swindom Massive ones are a good representation of the questions.

personally i found them very good for the gola exams,got to do your own bit of graft on the smartscreens just to check out how they are written c&g have a great way with words.... :|

Hello Buddha.

Personally, I ONLY use Swindon massive for my revision and from 5 online exams I have taken I have received 4 Distinctions.

The other exam I received a Credit. I was one mark away from a Distinction (it doesn't bother me. Honest)

Obviously it also depends on your personal aptitude towards the course but everyone I have recommended to the site have seen great gains in their grades.

thanks bane,and well done with your results.

i forgot to mention,i have only been doing the FREE multiple choice questions,i wonder if the ones where you have to pay for a passport,go a little more in depth.